GSoC 2015 : Week 7

This post is regarding the work done in the seventh week of the GSoC coding period. To know more details about the project follow the Introduction link.

This week I worked on enabling the couchdb-client to deal with HTTP connection as streams. The changes are yet to be merged. Follow this link to get an idea of the current PR that will be sent once I incorporate the feedback from my mentor which are there on the same page.  This would be the second set of changes from me to get merged from me to the couchdb-client project. To know about the first set of changes see the blog of Week 6.

Also I have read about the Drush plugin and will be staring to work on it soon. The replicator still needs some functional tests and a way to deal with failures. This would be done in the current week.

Leave a comment